Your lawyers for corporate law in Frankfurt

Legal advice for formation, takeover and succession

Whether you are starting a business, converting, restructuring, or taking over one, you should seek advice from an experienced corporate lawyer. We offer competent legal advice in choosing the best structure (Rechtsform) for your enterprise and drafting a partnership agreement tailored to your individual needs.

tech-daily-ztYmIQecyH4-unsplash_edited.j

Contact your corporate lawyers in our Frankfurt office - we are committed to creating the best possible framework for your business activities:

  • Extensive legal experience in all areas of corporate law

  • Office team with extensive international experience

  • Industry-specific solutions for drafting contracts

  • Business advice / strategic alignment of companies in all aspects of corporate law

  • Exclusive personal client support: we speak as equals

  • Nationwide representation of your interests

The core competencies of our commercial law firm include trusted advisory services in corporate law. Attorney Martin Kanopka is your personal contact in our law firm in Frankfurt am Main for all questions relating to corporate law. Our law firm supports entrepreneurs, medium-sized companies and corporations throughout Germany in the legal structuring of their businesses. The WYN LEGAL team is at your service with its many years of experience in all legal issues. Let an experienced lawyer advise you on the formation of a company (start-up), conversion or succession planning for your company: We support our clients in corporate law in the legally secure positioning of their company in a sector-specific manner. WYN LEGAL in Frankfurt - your competent partner for all questions in corporate law. Just give us a call or use our contact form for your inquiries if you would like legal advice . Find out more about WYN LEGAL and our law firm team on our About Us page.

Choosing the best legal structure in company law

 

When choosing the best type of legal entity for your company, complex questions arise that affect tax considerations, as well as questions of shareholder liability, transferral of ownership, converting holdings or creating a clearly defined legal roadmap in the event of a takeover. Attorney Martin Kanopka is at your service in the careful consideration of all relevant criteria when choosing the best legal structure for your business. Contact our office in Frankfurt today for any corporate law questions.

Strategy consulting for your company

 

When restructuring or reorienting your company, you should be able to rely on reliable legal advice. With a needs-based and industry-relevant strategy, you can design your projects and plans for the future regardless of where you stand today. Let your corporate lawyer advise you in our Frankfurt office.

Consulting services of your lawyer in the area of ​​corporate law - WYN LEGAL, your commercial law firm in Frankfurt:

 

  • Starting and structuring companies

  • Advice on choosing a legal entity (start-up, LLC etc.)

  • Business activities of foreign companies in Germany

  • Corporate restructuring: acquisitions, mergers, integrations and corporate spin-offs

  • Formation of joint ventures and strategic alliances

_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Do you need help with your legal question?

Call us now!

Would you like to discuss a legal issue in detail?

You can make an online appointment!

Analyzing%20Data_edited.jpg

You can also find more information on employment law  here

Ihr Anwalt für Gesellschaftsrecht in Frankfurt

Gründungs-, Übernahme- und Nachfolgeberatung

Bei der Gründung, Umwandlung, Umstrukturierung, Übernahme oder Nachfolge von Unternehmen sollten Sie sich von einem erfahrenen Anwalt für Gesellschaftsrecht unserer Kanzlei in Frankfurt beraten lassen: Bei der Wahl der richtigen Rechtsform sowie der Konzeption eines auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenen Gesellschaftsvertrages sind wir beratungskompetent an Ihrer Seite.      

tech-daily-ztYmIQecyH4-unsplash_edited.j

Wenden Sie sich an Ihren Anwalt für Gesellschaftsrecht unserer Kanzlei in Frankfurt – wir engagieren uns für die besten Rahmenbedingungen für Ihr unternehmerisches Handeln:

  • Hohe Beratungskompetenz in allen Fragen des Gesellschaftsrechts

  • Kanzleiteam mit internationaler Erfahrung

  • Branchenspezifische Lösungen bei Vertragsgestaltungen

  • Unternehmensberatung / strategische Ausrichtung von Unternehmen in allen Aspekten des Gesellschaftsrechts

  • Exklusive persönliche Mandatsbetreuung: Wir sprechen auf Augenhöhe

  • Bundesweite Vertretung Ihrer Interessen

Zu den Kernkompetenzen unserer Wirtschaftskanzlei gehören fundierte Beratungsleistungen im Gesellschaftsrecht. Anwalt Martin Kanopka ist bei allen Fragen im Gesellschaftsrecht Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner in unserer Wirtschaftskanzlei in Frankfurt am Main. Unsere Kanzlei unterstützt Unternehmensgründer, mittelständische Unternehmen und Kapitalgesellschaften bundesweit bei der rechtlichen Gestaltung ihrer unternehmerischen Ziele. Das Team von WYN LEGAL steht Ihnen mit seiner langjährigen Erfahrung in allen rechtlichen Fragestellungen an Ihrer Seite. Lassen Sie sich bei Firmengründung (Start-up), Umwandlung oder der Nachfolgeregelung für Ihr Unternehmen von einem erfahrenen Anwalt beraten: Wir unterstützen unsere Mandanten im Gesellschaftsrecht branchenspezifisch bei der rechtssicheren Positionierung ihres Unternehmens. WYN LEGAL in Frankfurt – Ihr kompetenter Partner für alle Fragen im Gesellschaftsrecht. Rufen Sie uns einfach an oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular für Ihre Anfragen, wenn Sie eine Rechtsberatung wünschen. Informieren Sie sich auf unserer Über uns-Seite zu den Hintergründen von WYN LEGAL und über unser Kanzlei-Team.

Rechtsformwahl im Gesellschaftsrecht

 

Bei der Rechtsformwahl für ein Unternehmen ergeben sich im Gesellschaftsrecht komplexe Fragestellungen, die steuerrechtliche Aspekte ebenso berühren wie Fragen der Haftung von Gesellschaftern, Möglichkeiten der Übertragung, einer Umwandlung von Beteiligungen oder juristisch klar umrissene Vorstellungen zu einer späteren Unternehmensnachfolge. Anwalt Martin Kanopka unterstützt Sie im Gesellschaftsrecht bei der fundierten Abwägung der jeweiligen Kriterien im Zusammenhang mit der Rechtsformwahl. Wenden Sie sich mit Ihren Anfragen an unsere Kanzlei in Frankfurt.    

Strategieberatung für Ihr Unternehmen

 

Bei der Umstrukturierung oder Neuorientierung Ihres Unternehmens sollten Sie sich auf eine verlässliche juristische Grundlage stützen können. Mit einer bedarfsgerechten und branchenrelevanten Strategieberatung gestalten Sie Ihre Vorhaben jederzeit zukunftsfest. Lassen Sie sich von Ihrem Anwalt für Gesellschaftsrecht in unserer Kanzlei in Frankfurt beraten.  

Beratungsleistungen Ihres Anwalts im Bereich Gesellschaftsrecht – WYN LEGAL, Ihre Wirtschaftskanzlei in Frankfurt:

  • Gründung und Strukturierung von Unternehmen

  • Beratung zur Wahl der Rechtsform (Start-up etc.)

  • Geschäftstätigkeit ausländischer Gesellschaften im Inland

  • Unternehmensumstrukturierungen: Akquisitionen, Fusionen, Eingliederungen und Ausgründungen

  • Bildung von Joint Ventures und strategischen Allianzen

_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Benötigen Sie Hilfe bei Ihrer Rechtsfrage?

 

Sie können uns anrufen!

Benötigen Sie eine ausführliche Besprechung zu Ihren rechtlichen Fragen?
Vereinbaren Sie einen Online-Termin!

Analyzing%20Data_edited.jpg

Weitere Informationen zu gesellschaftsrechtlichen Themen finden Sie auch hier