About WYN LEGAL - law firm in Frankfurt and Berlin

 

 

WYN LEGAL was founded in August 2017 by Mr. Martin Kanopka, attorney at law, after several years of working as name partner of a Frankfurt law firm. The aim of the law firm was to focus its legal activities even more on advising and representing national and international entrepreneurs in the fields of law relating to business activities as well as tax law and thus to achieve a further specialisation and deepening of the related subject matter.

 

Trustful

 

Mr. Kanopka is supported in this by employees with whom he has in part already worked together in a trustworthy manner for several years and whose professional and human abilities he was able to convince himself of. In addition to the founder of the law firm, the team consists of two German attorneys, a Hungarian attorney admitted to practice as an Ügyved in Germany and a colleague admitted to practice as an Advogada (Brazil) in Germany.

 

Transparent

 

We also offer our clients the option of using a web file to have access to all documents related to the mandate at any time and thus to retain full control over the processes involved. We enable access to this via the button "Login client area" in the header of our website.

Our clients can thus view all correspondence completely digitally and make documents available to us quickly and conveniently using the existing upload functionality - all in a secure and protected area on the Internet.

Digital

 

Within the firm, the work is carried out completely digitally. All incoming correspondence as well as documents provided to us by clients are digitized and prepared for further processing. This means that we always have the necessary information at hand and don't have to search for it for a long time. This way of working enables us to process mandates in a highly efficient manner. Our team can fully concentrate on the legal work and quickly find a solution for every individual legal problem.

Cosmopolitan and modern

 

Business law cases are very individual each time. Dealing with clients from over 50 countries also enriches the wealth of experience of our lawyers, from which our clients benefit. In consumer law cases, however, we also use standardized processes to improve the efficiency of case processing for the benefit of our clients, and we are increasingly relying on legal tech.

Convenient payment method

 

We want to make payment as easy as possible for you and accept your payments in cash or by bank transfer, GiroPay, Klarna., Direct debit, PayPal and credit card (Visa and MasterCard). Our international clients appreciate the fact that we accept low-exchange payments via TransferWise.

Near you

 

In addition to our headquarters in Frankfurt, we also have a branch in Berlin. However, our clients are from all over Germany and all over the world.

International Desks

Brazil Desk and Hungary Desk.

Career

Current job openings.

WYN LEGAL (002).png
  • LinkedIn - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis

Über WYN LEGAL - Anwaltskanzlei in Frankfurt

Die Kanzlei WYN LEGAL wurde von Herrn Rechtsanwalt Martin Kanopka nach mehrjähriger Tätigkeit als Namenspartner einer Frankfurter Sozietät im August 2017 gegründet, um den Fokus der rechtsanwaltlichen Tätigkeit noch mehr auf die Beratung und Vertretung von nationalen und internationalen Unternehmern in den die wirtschaftliche Tätigkeit betreffenden Rechtsgebieten sowie dem Steuerrecht legen und somit eine weitergehende Spezialisierung und Vertiefung der hiermit zusammenhängenden Materie realisieren zu können.

Volles Vertrauen

Hierbei wird Herr Kanopka von Mitarbeitern unterstützt, mit denen er teilweise schon über mehrere Jahre vertrauensvoll zusammengearbeitet hat und von deren fachlichen und menschlichen Fähigkeiten er sich überzeugen konnte. Das Team besteht neben dem Kanzleigründer aus einer deutschen Rechtsanwältin, einem deutschen Rechtsanwalt, einer in Deutschland als Ügyved zugelassenen ungarischen Anwältin und einer in Deutschland als Advogada (Brasilien) zugelassenen Kollegin.

Transparent

Unseren Mandanten bieten wir zudem die Möglichkeit durch Nutzung der WebAkte jederzeit Zugriff auf alle mit dem Mandat verbundenen Unterlagen zu haben und somit volle Kontrolle über die sie betreffenen Vorgänge zu behalten. Den Zugang hierzu ermöglichen wir über den Button "Login Mandantenbereich" in der Kopfzeile unseresWebangebotes.

Unsere Mandanten können somit vollkommen digital den kompletten Schriftverkehr einsehen und uns schnell und bequem durch die vorhandene Upload-Funktionalität Dokumente zur Verfügung stellen - dies alles in einem sicheren und geschützten Bereich im Internet.

Digital

Kanzleiintern wird die Arbeit vollständig digitalisiert durchgeführt. Auch sämtlicher eingehender Schriftverkehr sowie uns von Mandanten überlassene Unterlagen werden digitalisiert und für die weitere Bearbeitung vorbereitet. Somit haben wir die notwendigen Informationen immer griffbereit und müssen nicht erst lange danach suchen. Diese Arbeitsweise ermöglicht uns eine hoch effiziente Bearbeitung der Mandate. Unser Team kann sich vollends auf die rechtliche Arbeit konzentrieren und schnell für jedes individuelle, juristische Problem eine Lösung finden.

Weltoffen und modern

Wirtschaftsrechtliche Fallgestaltungen sind jedes Mal sehr individuell. Auch der Umgang mit Mandanten aus über 50 Nationen bereichert den Erfahrungsschatz unserer Anwälte, wovon nicht zuletzt unsere Mandanten profitieren. In verbraucherrechtlichen Fallgestaltungen nutzen wir jedoch auch standartisierte Abläufe, um die Effizienz der Fallbearbeitung zum Wohle unserer Mandanten immer besser zu gestalten, und setzen hier vermehrt auf Legal Tech.

Bequeme Zahlweise

Wir möchten Ihnen das Bezahlen so einfach wie möglich machen und nehmen Ihre Zahlungen in bar oder per Überweisung, GiroPay, Klarna., Lastschrift, Paypal und Kreditkarte (Visa und MasterCard) an. Unsere internationalen Mandanten schätzen sehr, dass wir wechselkursgünstige Zahlungen via TransferWise akzeptieren.

In Ihrer Nähe

 

Unser Büro befindet sich in Frankfurt am Main. Wir betreuen Sie jedoch bundesweit. Unsere Mandanten sind aus ganz Deutschland und der ganzen Welt.

International Desks

Brasilien und Ungarn Desks

Karriere

Aktuelle Stellenausschreibungen

WYN LEGAL (002).png
  • LinkedIn - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis